Skip to content

The Foundation Trilogy

Sold out
$ 39.95

Notify me when back in stock

  • Isaac Asimov's Foundation Trilogy
  • Bonded Leather Edition
  • 752 Pages

A landmark of science fiction's "Golden Age," Isaac Asimov's Foundation Trilogy--which comprises the novels Foundation, Foundation and Empire, and Second Foundation--has long been regarded a visionary masterpiece whose astonishing historical scope perfectly conveys science fiction's sense of wonder. First published as a cycle of stories in the 1940s and '50s, Asimov's iconic trilogy has endured to become, like the author himself, a legend of science fiction.